Calea Logo


Español traducción al español
Descargo de
responsabilidad



PRECINCTS
N S E W

DIVISIONS
Administrative
Detective
Field Operations
Support Services

WHAT'S NEW
Download Android TipBPD app here

QUICK LINKS
BPD Blue Letter News
BPD City Jail
2014 Training Schedule
Training Registration
  Form

Citizen Police Academy
Identity Theft
Internal Affairs Stats '12
Internal Affairs Stats '13
Records' Services
Sex Offenders
Traffic Cameras

Wanted Suspects

HSI Victim notification

  Homeland Security Investigations
BPD Logo

MISSING
Missing Hotline

    Kierra Stubbs B/F age 23 5’3” 145 wearing all gray.
Last seen in the 700 block of 3rd Ave West around 9am on April 30, 2014.

911


Cold Cases


Police Memorial


Birmingham Police Department (AL) Major Crimes


Follow Us on Twitter!

Alabama Law Enforcement Torch Run

Press Releases - May 2014

Homicide Investigation Update(PDF) - Media Release #59
Tuesday, May 27, 2014, 5:45 P.M., CDT

Citizen’s Police Academy Graduation(PDF) - Media Release #58
Tuesday, May 27, 2014, 9:35 A.M., CDT

Homicide Investigation(PDF) - Media Release #56
Wednesday, May 21, 2014, 8:50 A.M., CDT

Homicide Investigation(PDF) - Media Release #55
Sunday, May 18, 2014, 9:00 A.M., CDT

Homicide Investigation Update (PDF) - Media Release #54
Thursday, May 15, 2014, 12:30 P.M., CDT

2014 Alabama Law Enforcement Torch Run for Special Olympics(PDF) - Media Release #53
Wednesday, May 14, 2014, 9:30 A.M., CDT

Homicide Investigation Update(PDF) - Media Release #52
Monday, May 12, 2014, 3:50 P.M., CDT

Homicide Investigation(PDF) - Media Release #51
Sunday, May 11, 2014, 2:00 P.M., CDT

Homicide Investigation(PDF) - Media Release #50
Friday, May 9, 2014, 3:25 P.M., CDT

Homicide Investigation Update(PDF) - Media Release #49
Tuesday, May 6, 2014, 12:10 P.M., CDT

Homicide Investigation(PDF) - Media Release #48
Saturday, May 3, 2014, 6:20 A.M., CDT